Books · Top 5 · Uncategorized

Books I Can’t Wait to be Released!

Hey guys, I’ve been sick for the past couple of days so sorry for less posts than usual. Today I was looking at books to add to my birthday list seen as it is only 2 months till my birthday. I’m nearly 19 already! So here we go, here are books I can’t wait to be released.

Here are the books I cannot wait to be released!

1. The Christmasaurus by Tom Fletcher. Out 6th October 2016.

1a.

This book is one I have been looking forward to since Tom Fletcher announced it. I have looked up to Tom ever since I saw him in my first McFly concert at the age of 5. Now that he is releasing a novel, I really can’t wait to give it a read.

2. Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven. Out 6th October 2016.

1b

I love Jennifer Niven’s novel “All the Bright Place” so as soon as I heard she was going to be releasing a new book I was exicted about its release. Just like Tom Fletcher’ book, this is released 2 days after my birthday but I will be getting it. I’m sure it will be an amazing novel!

3. The Wonder by Emma Donoghue. Out 20th September 2016.

1c.jpg

Emma Donoghue is the writer of my favourite book “Room”, so as soon as I saw she was releasing a new book I was excited to read more of her work. She is such a beautiful write so I can imagine that this book is going to be the same and I can’t wait for it to be released.

4. The Sun is also a Star by Nicola Yoon. Out 3rd November 2016.

1d.jpg

Nicola Yoon is the author of Everything Everything, which is a book that I read in just one sitting. As soon as I saw people getting this at BEA 2016 I couldn’t wait for it to be released. If it is anything like Everything Everything I will be finishing it in one sitting.

5. Haters by Jesse Andrews. Out 1st September 2016.

1e

I have yet to read Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews but have heard really good reviews about it. So when I saw this book and read the synopsis I wanted to read it. It sounds like an exicting book and I cannot wait to read it.

So there you have it, 5 books I am waiting on the release of in the UK. Tell me in the comments if you are excited for any of these books as well, or if there are any book you can’t wait to be released.

Find me on Twitter @loisreadsbooks, on Facebook here, and on Goodreads here.

6 thoughts on “Books I Can’t Wait to be Released!

    1. A brief synopis on her website is “English nurse brought to a small Irish village to observe what appears to be a miracle-a girl said to have survived without food for months-soon finds herself fighting to save the child’s life.” I think it sounds really interesting!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

