Uncategorized

Apology

Hello all, I would like to apologise.

This week has been hard for me in terms of stress and anxiety and nerves. I had a plan in my head to post something everyday this week if not two posts. That did not go to plan. Monday night I had a break down and didn’t properly calm down until Wednesday. Then I made myself ill with this stress and I couldn’t do anything without panicking.

All that this is over is Uni. Silly I know. But change is something that has always made me panic. For some reason going to uni has been the worse in terms of nerves and anxiety for me. I have such an amazing family and boyfriend behind me. My poor boyfriend David, has spent this entire week telling me that I’ll be fine I’ll love it etc. I don’t know how he copes with me but he does. Basically, to change to uni has knocked me off schedule.

My plan this week is to get back on schedule as soon as I can and catch up with any posts and reviews I have left to do. I will get to that for you all as soon as I can. Thank you very much for understanding and reading this. Everything will be back to normal soon.

Thank you so much for all your love,

Lois @ Lois reads books

6 thoughts on “Apology

Leave a Reply

