Book review · Books · Top 10 · Uncategorized

Top 10 Sunday – Harry Potter Characters

Hello all, I’m so sorry I haven’t posted pretty much at all this week. I have been so busy settling into uni (which I haven’t done yet). I’m so glad I’m staying at home though and my uni is close! I have a lot of posts lined up though.

This weeks topic is Harry Potter characters. I thought this topic was really appropriate for this week because I have just finished re-watching all the Harry Potter films. All because for my birthday weekend next weekend I am going to the Harry Potter Studio Tour in London! I am so excited!

Without further ado, here we go.

1. Ron Weasley

ron-weasley-e1436589589658

How in the world can you not like Ron? He is hilarious and one character I think everyone instantly loves. Course the character in the books is amazing, but the way Rupert Grint portrays Ron is perfect!

2. Luna Lovegood

LunaLovegood.jpg

I hadn’t realised how much I relate to Luna until I re-watched the films. She really reminds me of myself. That odd one out in the corner with odd little facts. That’s me. Luna is perfect in both the books and the films. I cannot wait to get Luna’s wand next week at the studio tour.

3. Albus Dumbledore

albusdumbledore-003

Dumbledore is such a wise man! He comes out with so many inspirational things. I love his character. He has a dry humour but at the same time is so wise! I wish Dumbledore was my Grandad.

4. Severus Snape

Severus-Snape.jpg

Snape is such a misunderstood character! It upsets me so much! I always liked Snape as a character becuase of how harsh he can be but how caring he is as well. Always.

5. Dobby

1454269366-dobbysmcosmopolitanuk.png

I love Dobby. He is the most adorable and amazing character. I want my own Dobby just to keep me company when I’m lonely and purely for that. He just seems like amazing company and is extremely caring.

6. Fred and George Weasley

11207e00-5bdd-0133-9e6b-0af7184f89fb

I couldn’t put these two seperatley. They are a pair and have such an amazing relationship. They are cheeky and hilarious and seem like the characters who would always cheer you up when you are having a bad day.

7. Hermione Granger

hermione-granger-played-emma-watson

Hermione is so clever and precise. I love that. She is just the character most people would hate at school. But she is the one I love. She always knows what to do and I think that Hermione is wonderful.

8. Molly Weasley

b65f2de4118b59d8df2403798f357d6c.jpg

Molly Weasley is an angel in disguise. She is the perfect mum. She cares for all her children and won’t take any messing. She is also hilarious. Molly Weasley would make a perfect mum for anyone!

9. Rubeus Hagrid

hagrid

I used to be terrified of Hagrid when I was younger. Probably because of how giant he was. But now I think he is brilliant. He cares for Harry so much! I would love to be friends with Hagrid for sure.

10. Harry Potter

harry-potter-philosophers-stone.jpg

You can’t forget Harry Potter himself from a Harry Potter list. He is extremely brave and couragious. He goes through so much but is incredible throughout it all. Go Harry Potter!

There we have it, this weeks top 10 Sunday. Harry Potter Characters. Comment below if you love any of these charcters too. Feel free also to do this tag yourself.

Find me on Twitter @loisreadsbooks, on Facebook here, and on Goodreads here.

Until next time,

happy-reading

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Sunday – Harry Potter Characters

Leave a Reply

