Book review · Books · Review · Tag · Top 5 · Top 5 Wednesday · Uncategorized

Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Want to Re-Read

1

Hi all, hope you are doing well. Here we go with this weeks top 5 wednesday, books I want to re-read.

Top 5 Wednesday is a challenge tag hosted by Lainey from Gingerreadslainey on Youtube and Sam from Thoughtsontomes on Youtube. Find them and the Goodreads challenge group links below:

Lainey on Youtube

Sam on Youtube

Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads Group

Without further ado, here are my top 5 books I want to re-read.

79378431) Room by Emma Donoghue

I have wanted to re-read this book for a long time. It is one of my favourite books and I would really enjoy to read it again. It’s story is unique and captured me instantly. It is also one of the select few books that I have given a 5 star rating in 2016. (Review)

41hB6RMAWdL._SX320_BO1,204,203,200_2) Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

I have already read this book I few times but I love it so much. I listened to the audio book not too long ago and fell in love with the story again. The characters in Eleanor and Park are so lovable and it is an incredibly written story. So I wouldn’t mind reading it again. (Audio Book Review)

13) Faceless by Alyssa B. Sheinmel

This is another book that I recently re-read and listened to the audio book of. It is such an inspiring story, that I enjoy to read when I am feeling down. It really puts your life in perspective and makes you appreciate what you have a whole lot more. I wouldn’t mind re-reading this book at all. (Audio Book Review/Book Review)

1b4) Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven

I only read this book a few weeks ago but I am already thinking of re-reading it. The characters in this book are some of my favourite characters ever and I just want to re-read their story. It also tackles issues of fat-shaming and illnesses and I think teenagers in this day and age need to read more on these topics. (Review)

55) A Seven Letter Word by Kim Slater

I read this book whilst I was on holiday this year and thought it was fantastic. It is the perfect coming-of-age story. I would very happily read it again just to go back through the story once more and learn even more about the characters. Kim Slater really knows how to write a good book! (Review)

There you have it, this weeks Top 5 Wednesday, books I want to re-read. Comment below books you want to re-read or would recommend for me to read.

Find me on Twitter @loisreadsbooks, on Facebook here, and on Goodreads here.

Until next time,

happy-reading

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Want to Re-Read

Leave a Reply

