Book Haul · Book review · Books · Discussion · Tag · tbr · Uncategorized

Guest Post Help!

 

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 13.32.27.pngHey guys, it’s Lois. I was thinking this morning for a few post ideas when I hit a breakthrough. I want to get to know more book bloggers better and to show different book bloggers to my followers.

So, my idea is to do a few guest posts on this blog with different bloggers. Be that an interview, a review or any post of your choosing. The only problem with this is that I would need people to say they would want to do this on my blog. I would happily do the same kind of thing on your blog in return!

If anyone is interested in doing this then please send me an email to loisreadsbooks@yahoo.com. I would love to do a few of these so just let me know if you are interested!

Thank you!


Be sure to check out Book Depository using my link here: Loisreadsbooks

Find us on Twitter @loisreadsbooks,on Goodreads here and don’t forget to follow us!

Until next time,

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-12-29-47

 

2 thoughts on “Guest Post Help!

  1. Pingback: March is a wrap!

Leave a Reply

