Book Haul · Book review · Books · Discussion · Opening · Review · Tag · tbr · Uncategorized

Bloglovin’

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Screen Shot 2017-03-18 at 21.17.16.png

Hey guys, it’s Lois. I finally took the time to make a Bloglovin’ account. I have been meaning to do this for weeks now but I have just never had the chance.

So, today whilst I was taking a break from my university work I finally made one for the blog! I have heard so many great things about it and thought I should join in on the fun. So be sure to check out my Bloglovin’ page here and give me a follow. I will certainly follow you back!

I am glad I finally took the plunge to do this so please check it out. I best get back to all the university work I have to done now though!


Thank you for reding this extremely short post!

Be sure to check out Book Depository using my link here: Loisreadsbooks

Find us on Twitter @loisreadsbooks,on Goodreads here on Bloglovin’ here and don’t forget to follow us!

Until next time,

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-12-29-47

5 thoughts on “Bloglovin’

  1. Pingback: March is a wrap!

Leave a Reply

