Book Haul · Book review · Books · Discussion · Opening · Tag · tbr · Top 5 · Uncategorized

Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite Minor Characters

screen-shot-2017-01-25-at-15-31-26

Hi all, it’s Lois, hope you are doing well. This weeks Top 5 Wednesday is all about my favourite minor charactersI am not positive all of these characters will be classed as minor characters.

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly challenge, find the Goodreads group here.

Without further ado, here are my top 5 favourite minor characters.


1) Irene from The Sun is also a Star by Nicola Yoon

I will not spoil this book for anyone but this minor character plays a huge part in the book. She is amazing and her character really made me smile when I was reading the book. This book is incredible in itself but Irene certainly adds something to this book.


2) Edward Snow from On the Other Side by Carrie Hope Fletcher

Another minor character who I am a huge fan of. Edward Snow is Evie Snow’s brother and I was a fan of his character and his storyline throughout the book. I really enjoyed when he was a part of the chapter.


3) Luna Lovegood from the Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling

I am a huge fan of Luna Lovegood. I have been told multiple times that I am very similar to her, which I am very happy about. I got her wand as a birthday present last year from my younger sister and it sits by my bed. I really like her character and her inputs into the Harry Potter series.


4) Rue from The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

I was a huge fan of Rues character. Not only just the part she plays in the first book but also how she continues to be in and affect the series. She is a minor character that plays a very crucial part in a huge story.


5) Remus Lupin from the Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling 

If you have read the Harry Potter series this one is pretty self explanatory. Another of my all time favourite characters.


There you have it, this weeks Top 5 Wednesday, favourite minor characters. Comment below your favourite minor characters as well as links to your T5w!

We recently hit 200 followers here on Loisreadsbooks! So, to celebrate we are running a giveaway, so please check that out here.

Be sure to check out Book Depository using my link here: Loisreadsbooks

Find us on Twitter @loisreadsbooks,on Goodreads here on Bloglovin’ here and don’t forget to follow us!

Until next time,

readingxxxhdpi

8 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite Minor Characters

Leave a Reply

