Book Haul · Book review · Books · Discussion · Opening · Review · tbr · Uncategorized

And the Winner is….

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 15.46.45

Hi guys, it’s Lois! It is finally time to announce the winner of the copy of The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han!

Thank you to everyone who entered as well as to everyone who has follows the blog! I have had a lot of fun doing this giveaway. So, when this blog reaches a year old in August I am going to be doing a Book Depository giftcard giveaway! I have used TWren.ch to randomly select a winner! Without further ado it is time to announce the winner!


And the Winner is…

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 15.54.51

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 15.56.38

The lovely Jess @ Beaucoupbooks! Well done Jess! Thank you for being a loyal follower and putting up with the number of things I tag you in! I will send you a DM via Twitter so I can get the book to you as soon as possible!


Thank you to everyone who entered! Sorry it was UK only! I promise my next giveaway will be international!

Be sure to check out Book Depository using my link here: Loisreadsbooks

Find us on Twitter @loisreadsbooks,on Goodreads here on Bloglovin’ here and don’t forget to follow us!

Until next time,

readingxxxhdpi

3 thoughts on “And the Winner is….

Leave a Reply

