Uncategorized

Holiday!

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 17.15.49.png

Hey guys it’s Lois! I just wanted to update you all as to why there hasn’t been any blog posts in a few days!

I am currently on holiday in the beautiful Lanzarote with David. We have been here for a couple of days and just been taking the time to relax. I didn’t have time before we left to schedule any blog posts for the coming week. So, that is why there hasn’t been any for a few days. I’m really sorry!

IMG_3424.JPG

Me and David are just going to take this week to relax in the sun and read as many books as we can. It doesn’t mean there won’t be any blog posts because I do really want to write them. There just won’t be as many as usual. I just finished readingย “Fly on the Wall by E. Lockhart”ย so, I’m sure there will be a review for that book soon!

I shall now get back to getting ready to go out for food tonight!

Until next time,

readingxxxhdpi

11 thoughts on “Holiday!

Leave a Reply

